The business and affairs of the CIE (Hong Kong) are managed by the Board of Administration (BOA) consisting of the following Board Members in the period 2023 – 2024.

The Board of Administration consists of the followings: 

ChairmanDr. Tommy WEI  Division 1 – Vision & Color
Immediate Past ChairmanMr. Patrick PY YU Division 3 – Interior Environment & Lighting Design
Vice ChairmanMs. Macy Wong
Vice ChairmanMr. Lawton LEEExternal Liaison (Overseas) &
Technical Visit / Event &
Membership Card
Hon SecretaryMr. Ken LOProfessional Short Course &
Membership Card
Hon TreasurerMr. Peter LAM 
MembersMr. Thomas HM CHAN 
Mr. Jason CHEUNGDivision 4 – Transportation & Exterior Application
Mr. Anthony CHONG 
Mr. Simon CHUNG External Liaison (Local) 
Dr. T. M. CHUNG Division 2 – Physical Measurement of Light and Radiation &
Division 6 – Photobiology & Photochemistry
Ms. Sunny KONGMembership Welfare
Mr. Spes Stanley KU
Mr. Joseph LEUNG
Mr. Cole SIU  Division 8 – Image Technology
Mr. Jack TSANG Membership Welfare
Mr. Ethan WANG WebmasterDivision 3 Interior Environment & Lighting Design
Mr. Daniel WONG  
Mr. Hugh WONG Professional Short Course 
Mr. Steve WONG